Board of Directors

President Frank Siepker - Cherryland Electric Co-op

Past President Douglas DeYoung - Consumers Energy

Vice President Janis Adams - Danbrook, Adams, Raymond

Treasurer Steven Crum - TC Rent & Store

Secretary Andrew Weaver - Edward Jones

Member-At-Large Ron Williamson - Century 21 Northland

Board Members
Steven Haskin - Fifth Third Bank

Heather Hudson - RE/MAX Bayshore | MI North Homes | MI Abstract Services

Charles Kendall

Thomas Kern - KCG Consulting

Doug Luciani - Cunningham-Limp Development Company

Chris Milliron - TBA Credit Union

Gary Mott - G. Mott Builders


Wendy Irvin, Chief Executive Officer

Jesse Wolff, Director of Development

Angela Skeans, Director of Operations

Thomas Kachadurian, Director of Marketing

Laura Trick, Accounting Manager

Victoria Kelly, Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator

Homeowner Services
Erin Paull, Case Manager

Curtis Cobb, Project Manager

John Kostecti, Site Supervisor

Matt Powell, Apprentice Carpenter

Donna Castor, ReStore Manager

Courtenie Brown, Key Holder

Shane Jansen, Truck Driver

John Kloo, Truck Driver

Martha Skinner, Sales & Receiving Associate

Terrance Ter Beek, Sales & Receiving Associate